Kontakt

  07361 – 8897770

  info@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

oder einfach über unsere Kontaktform:






Ansprechpartner

Michael Donarski

Geschäftsführer

Mobil: 0177 / 31 23 346

m.donarski@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Jasmin Feuchter

Verwaltung

Tel. 07361-528284-0

Fax: 07361-528284-9

j.feuchter@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

Kerstin Haller

Mentorin

Mobil: 0157 / 73 47 64 05

k.haller@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Markus Kreiser

Mentor

Mobil: 0178 / 33 12 323

m.kreiser@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Klaus Lublow

Mentor

Mobil: 0157 / 75 11 46 14

k.lublow@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Sabine Nolting

Mentorin

Mobil: 0172 / 65 34 420

s.nolting@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Katharina Lügger

Mentorin

Mobil: 0171 / 41 85 53 3

k.luegger@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Guido Nordhausen

Mentor

Mobil: 0175 / 59 81 525

g.nordhausen@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Karin von Reventlow

Mentorin

Mobil: 0160 / 93 83 43 12

k.vonreventlow@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Christian Wolf

Mentor

Mobil: 0177 / 69 64 693

c.wolf@connexx-jugendhilfe.de