Kontakt

  07361 – 8897770

  info@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

oder einfach über unsere Kontaktform:






Ansprechpartner

Johanna Klebl-Haug

Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 07361 – 8897770
Mobil: 0160-97001538

Fax: 07361 - 8897771

info@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Michael Donarski

Pädagogischer Leiter und Mentor

Mobil: 0177 - 3123346

m.donarski@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Christian Wolf

Mentor

Mobil: 0177 - 6964693

c.wolf@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Karin von Reventlow

Mentorin

Mobil: 0160 - 93834312

k.vonreventlow@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Sabine Nolting

Mentorin

Mobil: 0172 - 6534420

s.nolting@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Guido Nordhausen

Mentor

Mobil: 0175 - 5981525

g.nordhausen@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Katharina Lügger

Mentorin

Mobil: 0171 - 4185533

k.luegger@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Markus Kreiser

Mentor

Mobil: 0178 - 3312323

m.kreiser@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

Jasmin Gunst

Verwaltung

Tel. 07361-528284-0

Fax: 07361-528284-9

j.gunst@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de