Kontakt

  07361 – 8897770

  info@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

oder einfach über unsere Kontaktform:






    Ansprechpartner*innen

    Michael Donarski

    Geschäftsführer

    Mobil: 0177 / 31 23 346

    m.donarski@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

    Jasmin Feuchter

    Teamleiterin Bereich Abwicklung ESt, FWGr, WG

    Tel. 07361-528284-0

    Fax: 07361-528284-9

    j.feuchter@haug-partner-unternehmensgruppe.de

    Klaus Lublow

    Mentor

    Mobil: 0157 / 75 11 46 14

    k.lublow@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

    Katharina Lügger

    Mentorin

    Mobil: 0171 / 41 85 53 3

    k.luegger@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

    Sabine Nolting

    Mentorin

    Mobil: 0172 / 65 34 420

    s.nolting@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

    Guido Nordhausen

    Mentor

    Mobil: 0175 / 59 81 525

    g.nordhausen@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

    Martina Müller

    Mentorin

    Mobil: 0170 6974629

    m.mueller@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

    Karin von Reventlow

    Mentorin

    Mobil: 0160 / 93 83 43 12

    k.vonreventlow@connexx-jugendhilfe.de

    Christian Wolf

    Mentor

    Mobil: 0177 / 69 64 693

    c.wolf@connexx-jugendhilfe.de